Kendrick Lamar - good kid, m.A.A.d city 10th Anniversary CD digipack


CD Digipack “Good kid, m.A.A.d city 10th Anniversary” 

Tracklisting :

1 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
3 Backseat Freestyle
4 The Art of Peer Pressure
5 Money Trees (feat Jay Rock)
6 Poetic Justice (feat Drake)
7 good kid
8 m.A.A.d city (feat MC Eiht)
9 Swimming Pools (Drank)
10 Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
11 Real (feat Anna Wise)
12 Compton (feat Dr. Dre)

    Disponible également