Kendrick Lamar - good kid, m.A.A.d city 10th Anniversary - Vinyle Exclusif translucide noir


Double Vinyle noir glace translucide exclusif

“Good kid, m.A.A.d city 10th Anniversary” 2LP

Face A
1 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe
3 Backseat Freestyle
4 The Art of Peer Pressure

Face B
1 Money Trees (feat Jay Rock)
2 Poetic Justice (feat Drake)
3 good kid
4 m.A.A.d city (feat MC Eiht)

Face A
1 Swimming Pools (Drank)
2 Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst

Face B
1 Real (feat Anna Wise)
2 Compton (feat Dr. Dre)